Newsletter & Events

VFW Post 67 - 100 Years Strong & Beyond!

Events Calendar

November,
2018
November 21, 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 November 2018 2 Friday, 2 November 2018 3 Saturday, 3 November 2018
4 Sunday, 4 November 2018 5 Monday, 5 November 2018 6 Tuesday, 6 November 2018 7 Wednesday, 7 November 2018 8 Thursday, 8 November 2018 9 Friday, 9 November 2018 10 Saturday, 10 November 2018
11 Sunday, 11 November 2018 12 Monday, 12 November 2018 13 Tuesday, 13 November 2018 14 Wednesday, 14 November 2018 15 Thursday, 15 November 2018 16 Friday, 16 November 2018 17 Saturday, 17 November 2018
18 Sunday, 18 November 2018 19 Monday, 19 November 2018 20 Tuesday, 20 November 2018 21 Wednesday, 21 November 2018 22 Thursday, 22 November 2018 23 Friday, 23 November 2018 24 Saturday, 24 November 2018
25 Sunday, 25 November 2018 26 Monday, 26 November 2018 27 Tuesday, 27 November 2018 28 Wednesday, 28 November 2018 29 Thursday, 29 November 2018 30 Friday, 30 November 2018 1

Meetings

Activities

Events

Show events from all categories


VFW Post 67 - Current Newletter

 VFW Post 67 / 100 Years / 1917-2017

VFW Post 67 Post 67 Peace Meal Kitchen     

Join
Post 67
Today!

Join Us

 Toys For Kids Dance

 Veterans & Mesothelioma

 VA Benefits Claims Clinic

Join Us for Sunday Breakfasts  - Post 67 VFW Sacramento

COME ON DOWN OR TALK TO US

Address Info

2784 Stockton Boulevard,
Sacramento, CA 95817-2212

Post Hours

6AM to 11PM
Monday through Sunday

Email/Phone