Newsletter & Events

VFW Post 67 - 100 Years Strong & Beyond!

Events Calendar

May,
2018
May 24, 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 2 Wednesday, 2 May 2018 3 Thursday, 3 May 2018 4 Friday, 4 May 2018 5 Saturday, 5 May 2018
6 Sunday, 6 May 2018 7 Monday, 7 May 2018 8 Tuesday, 8 May 2018 9 Wednesday, 9 May 2018 10 Thursday, 10 May 2018 11 Friday, 11 May 2018 12 Saturday, 12 May 2018
13 Sunday, 13 May 2018 14 Monday, 14 May 2018 15 Tuesday, 15 May 2018 16 Wednesday, 16 May 2018 17 Thursday, 17 May 2018 18 Friday, 18 May 2018 19 Saturday, 19 May 2018
20 Sunday, 20 May 2018 21 Monday, 21 May 2018 22 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 23 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 24 Thursday, 24 May 2018 25 Friday, 25 May 2018 26 Saturday, 26 May 2018
27 Sunday, 27 May 2018 28 Monday, 28 May 2018 29 Tuesday, 29 May 2018 30 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 31 Thursday, 31 May 2018 1 2

Meetings

Activities

Events

Show events from all categories


VFW Post 67 - Current Newletter

 VFW Post 67 / 100 Years / 1917-2017

VFW Post 67 Post 67 Peace Meal Kitchen     

Join
Post 67
Today!

Join Us

 

Join Us for Sunday Breakfasts  - Post 67 VFW Sacramento

 

Veterans Crisis Line

 

VFW Assistance Programs

 

COME ON DOWN OR TALK TO US

Address Info

2784 Stockton Boulevard,
Sacramento, CA 95817-2212

Post Hours

6AM to 11PM
Monday through Sunday

Email/Phone