The VFW Post 67 has opened the nominations for the Post Officers listed below. Only VFW Post 67 Members that are in good standing will be eligible for nomination and must be verified by the post Commander and the post Adjutant prior to placing each candidate on the ballot for Election. Nominations are open May 26, 2020 and will end at 1700 Hrs. on June 4, 2020. This will allow the post Adjutant reasonable time to create a ballot for poll voting. Voting will occur on June 11, from 1600 – 1800 Hrs. Nominations  are self-nominations only. Proxy nominations are not allowed as the nominees do not have the opportunity to decline. No nominations will be accepted after the aforementioned date and time. Good luck to everyone!

Officer Positions Open For Election

The positions up for election are Commander, Senior Vice Commander, Junior Vice Commander, Quartermaster, Chaplain, 3 Year Trustee, and House Committee (3 Positions).Here is the VFW Voting Ballot for your submission.



Senior Vice Commander

Junior Vice Commander



3 Year Trustee

House Committee


Jake Hughins, Joe Paez

Chris Anderson, Cary Dowling

Mark Grgurich, Zenzi Moore 

Freddie Griffin

James Tseng

David Tool  

David Tool, Leroy Adams, Michael Andrade, David Rasul, Norma Christensen, Justin Turner